top of page

Sun, 01 Oct

|

Online Event

Spirit Cafe

Explore the domain of mediumship . . .

Registration is closed
See other events
Spirit Cafe
Spirit Cafe

Time & Location

01 Oct 2023, 17:00 – 18:40 IST

Online Event

About the Event

At the Spirit Cafe explore the domain of mediumship with Suzi von Mensenkampff and Ramzi Cheety

Are you drawn to learning more about your mystical experiences?

We gather online once a month for you to experience and activate your spiritual gifts by expanding your mind and making a connection with spirit in a group session. Simply show up with a gentle curiosity and prepare to be inspired. No experience necessary.

When: Sunday 1st October, 2023

Time: 9am PST | 11am CT | 12pm EST | 5pm UK / IRL | 6pm CET

Register online. Price: €44

Please note that your live participation is required, these sessions will not be recorded in the interest of privacy and active sharing. The zoom link to join us live will be sent to you by email when you register you will use this to access the meeting.  

Make a note of your local time and arrive on time as the meeting access will close 10 minutes in to ensure a smooth flow.

If you miss the LIVE event your registration will be allocated to the following month. Contact us directly for the details.

We're looking forward to seeing you soon.

Suzi & Ramzi

Tickets

  • Special Offer

    €44.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page