top of page

Thu, 07 Sept

|

Live Online Program

Thriving: Ayurveda Online Cafe

Nourish yourself and optimise your daily routine with ancient vedic wisdom . . .

Registration is Closed
See other events
Thriving: Ayurveda Online Cafe
Thriving: Ayurveda Online Cafe

Time & Location

07 Sept 2023, 17:00 – 18:40 IST

Live Online Program

About the Event

Ayurveda, a 5,000-year-old system of natural healing, teaches that there is no such thing as one-size-fits-all healthcare. Discover your unique nature through the science of Ayurvedic principles.

"Life (ayu) is the combination (samyoga) of body, senses, mind and reincarnating soul. 

Ayurveda is the most sacred science of life, beneficial to humans both in this world and the world beyond" - Charaka

Create a daily routine that supports your health and wellbeing.

Based on the ancient wisdom of Ayurveda, these monthly online cafe sessions are a great way to become familiar with the principles and discover how easy it is. Become more conscious and live with awareness in harmony with the natural rhythms of nature. Prioritise your self care with a commitment to an Ayurvedic Lifestyle. Integrate these principles as part of your daily routine to bring balance and joy back into your life.

  • Learn how simple it is to incorporate Ayurveda’s wisdom to work for you.
  • Create daily practices, sleep habits, exercises, and much more.
  • Enjoy a vibrant lifestyle that nourishes your unique body, mind, and spirit.

Time & Location

Thursday 7th September, 2023 | Online Cafe | 5pm - 6:40pm GMT 

Register online: Price €30

Local Start Times: 9am PST | 11am CT | 12pm EST | 5pm BST | 6pm CET

Your live participation is required, these sessions will not be recorded in the interest of privacy and active sharing. The zoom link to join us live will be sent to you by email when you register.

"As long as we are not living in harmony with nature and our constitution, we cannot expect ourselves to be really healed. Ayurveda gives us the means." - Dr. David Frawley

Tickets

  • Living Ayurveda

    Online Cafe Sessions

    €30.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page