Mindful Mondays

Live Weekly Meditation


Time: 5pm GMT | 9am PST | 12pm EST
Join my live meditation on Zoom every Monday

Listening to Music

Every week friends from around the world who love to meditate meet up for a live practice session (20/30 mins.) This group are committed to expanding their awareness using the ancient wisdom tools of Yoga, Meditation  and Ayurveda. Together we strive to live mindfully in each moment as conscious co-creators to make the world a little lighter and brighter.

Experience guided meditations, practice with mantras, mudras, sutras, and music. After the meditation we have a short chat, answering questions, sharing insights and we check in to see how everyone is doing. Some people like to share their "Aha" moments while others simply come to practice and leave at the end.

No experience necessary | All are welcome | Free subscription 

Join us today, meet up and meditate every week with our global online group.

Subscribe for the Zoom link here:

Thanks for subscribing!