top of page

Online Cafe Sessions

Join our monthly Cafes live on Zoom. This is a wonderful opportunity for you to learn more by dipping your toe in and sharing your experiences with like minded friends in a small group guided by Suzi and her guest teachers. Each month you will be inspired to take your life to the next level in a consciousness based approach as we explore the domains of mediumship, timeless travel, PSM meditation, and the healing benefits of living an Ayurvedic lifestyle.

 

All sessions are "drop in" and your live participation is necessary as they will not be recorded.

Save Your Spot

Explore the domain of mediumship.

Are you drawn to learning more about your mystical experiences?​ 

We gather online once a month for you to experience and activate your spiritual gifts by expanding your mind and making a connection with spirit in a group session.

 

Simply show up with a gentle curiosity and prepare to be inspired. No experience necessary.​

Dates Announced Monthly.

Ramzi Cheety
Montreal,
Canada
Suzi von Mensenkampff
Cork,
Ireland

 

About Us:

 

Suzi and Ramzi met while studying Mediumship and have been working together regularly ever since. They are committed to hosting these live sessions so that you can develop your natural gifts and develop your potential. These sessions are playful, and interactive, an ideal place to explore mediumship for everyone who feels drawn. So whether you receive nudges, messages, see signs or get guidance from your loved ones in spirit, we are committed to supporting you. All you have to do is show up, and your deceased loved ones and spirit guides are ready to assist you in moving on, free of grief and struggle, so you can fulfill your life purpose and enjoy your life.

After a successful start with an enthusiastic group last month, Suzi and Ramzi are excited to invite you to join them again online. The domain of mediumship explores the possibilities of making connections with and delivering messages from people who are no longer living to those who still are. By entering a relaxed state most people are receptive to receive information primarily and directly from the dead, spirit guides and angels.

WHAT TO EXPECT:

Ramzi and Suzi are there to support you and act as the bridge between the spiritual and the physical world, our mission and intention is to facilitate healing both worlds. We will guide you to use your psychic and intuitive abilities to see the past, present and future events of a person by tuning into the spirit energy surrounding that person.


While there are a few different forms of mediumship, some make the connection as mental mediums, which means they can communicate with spirits through the use of telepathy. As you quieten your mind and feel into your body, Spirit guides make impressions with thoughts and feelings that come in the form of the clairs. It can vary which sense is your primary and all of them can be developed. Some people mentally "hear" (clairaudience), "see" (clairvoyance), "know" (claircognizance) and/or "feel" (clairsentience) messages from spirits.

 

Spirit will guide you as to who and what is in your highest and best good in that moment, remember that no one knows you better than yourself, and no one has a closer connection with your deceased loved ones and spiritual guides than you do. By learning to go within, listen to and trust your own inner voice, you gain access to everything you'll ever need to know. And what could be better than that? 

When: Sunday, October 1st 2023

Time: 9am PST | 11am CT | 12pm EST | 5pm BST | 6pm CET

Register online. Price: €44

 

No experience necessary.

bottom of page